Brakwa Breman Bank gets new Board

The Brakwa Breman Rural Bank Limited has a reconstituted Board of Directors, with Mr Anthony Effah as Chairman.

The election of the seven-member Board was held at the Bank’s Annual General Meeting at Brakwa in the Asikuma-Odoben-Brakwa District of the Central Region.

Mr Effah replaced Commander Charles Addae whose tenure of office ended this year.

Other members of the new Board are Mr Paul K. Ennin Sampson, a professional accountant as Vice Chairman, Mr Andrew K. Aning, a professional teacher, and Lawyer Essampong, a legal practitioner, as members.

The rest are Mr Albert Kwesi Inkoom, an administrator, Mr Attokwei Kortei and Mr Kwasi Dickson, a businessman.

Mr Henry Kwame Amporful, a solicitor, was elected secretary to the Board.

Source: GNA

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.