President Mills nominates DCEs for Ahafo Ano North, Sunyani West

President John Atta Mills

President John Evans Atta Mills on Thursday nominated Mr Gabriel Barimah, as Ahafo Ano North District Chief Executive.

Ms Agnes Kusi was also nominated Sunyani West District Chief Executive.

This was contained in a statement issued in Accra by Mr Samuel Ofosu-Ampofo, Minister of Local Government and Rural Development.

Source: GNA

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.