Mills reshuffles Ministers, Betty Mould-Iddrisu goes to Education

President John Evans Atta Mills on Tuesday announced changes in some Ministerial appointments.

A statement signed by Mr J.K. Bebaako-Mensah, Secretary to the President, said Mr Martin A.B.K. Amidu, has been appointed Attorney-General and Minister for Justice; Mrs Betty Mould-Iddrisu, Minister for Education; Mr Samuel Ofosu Ampofo, Minister for Local Government and Rural Development; Mr Kofi Humado (MP), Minister for Youth and Sports designate; Dr Benjamin Kunbuor, Minister for the Interior; Ms Akua Sena Dansua (MP), Minister for Tourism; Mr Joseph Yieleh Chireh (MP), Minister for Health; Mr Mike Hammah (MP), Minister for Lands and Natural Resources; Mr Collins Dauda (MP), Minister for Transport; Dr Kwesi Akyem Apea-Kubi, Eastern Regional Minister designate.

It said further Ministerial and Deputy Ministerial appointments would be announced in due course.

Source: GNA

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.